Scottsville Ice Arena

Scottsville Ice Arena

Contact List

Executive Board

Business Development

Sal Gorino

(585) 889-1810
sgorino@scottsvilleicearena.com

Operations

Al Ryan

aryan@scottsvilleicearena.com

Facilities & Maintenance

Gary Stevens

stevensgm@corning.com

Board of Directors

Ice Scheduler

Linda Czerwinski

(585) 889-1810
lczerwinski@scottsvilleicearena.com

March Madness Director

John Aubeuf

(585) 889-1810
tournaments@scottsvilleicearena.com

Spring League Director

Tony Nadell

(585) 889-1810
SIAHockeynut@gmail.com

Rink Manager/Adult Leagues

James Hoffman

(585) 889-1810
jhoffman@scottsvilleicearena.com

Snack Bar/Special Events/Parties

Shelly Gorino

(585) 889-1810
thegorinofamily@hotmail.com

Other Contacts

Rink Direct Line

(585) 889-1817

Open Skate/Skate-N-Shoot

(585) 889-1817

Pro Shop

(585) 889-1817

The Rink Side Grill

(585) 889-1810

Webmaster

Craig Brzyski

webmaster@scottsvilleicearena.com

Rink Referee Coordinator

Rob Murphy

r.murph17@yahoo.com

Monroe County Youth Hockey

South House Director

Brenda James

bjames13@rochester.rr.com

MCYH Player & Coach Development

Scott Leonard

(585) 889-1810
sleonard@mcyh.net

Beginner Program

Deb Wilper

scottsvillebeginnershockey@gmail.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box 93015
Rochester, NY 14692
Office Phone: (585) 889-1810

Street Address:
2000 Scottsville-Chili Road
Scottsville, NY 14546
Phone: (585) 889-1817

© 2018
Scottsville Ice Arena. All rights reserved.

Administrator

Social


Scottsville Ice Arena is self-funded. We receive no outside funding of any kind. We need your support!!